Team

 

DSA Silvia Lingner

Betriebsleitung


lingners@promenteooe.at
tel: +43 (0) 732 / 66 81 91 -10

mobil: +43 (0) 664 888 762 45


 

Melita Curic
Fachliche Trainingsanleitung

ETB-Verlag


curicm@promenteooe.at
                            tel: +43 (0) 732 / 66 81 91 - 51


 

Hedwig Imlinger

Grafikerin

Fachliche Trainingsanleitung

 

 buchplus.grafik@promenteooe.at
 tel: +43 (0) 732 / 66 81 91 - 33


 

Mag.a (FH) Isabella Höglinger-Wekerle

Psychosoziale Trainingsanleitung

Fachliche Trainingsanleitung Reinigung


hoeglinger-wekerlei@promenteooe.at
tel: +43 (0) 732 / 66 81 91 - 39


 

DSA Christoph Krenn
Psychosoziale Trainingsanleitung


krennc@promenteooe.at
tel: +43 (0) 732 / 66 81 91 - 13


DSA Martin Michlmayr

Psychosoziale Trainingsanleitung



michlmayrm@promenteooe.at
                           tel: +43 (0) 732 / 66 81 91 - 12 


 

Ronald Hinteregger
Gravur/Grafik
Fachliche Trainingsanleitung


hintereggerr@promenteooe.at
tel: +43 (0) 732 / 66 81 91 - 16


 

Monika Praschl

Buchbinderin
Fachliche Trainingsanleitung

 

buchplus.buchbinderei@promenteooe.at
tel: +43 (0) 732 / 66 81 91 - 11


 

Lina Wimmer

Fachliche Trainingsanleitung
Buchbinderei

 

wimmerl@promenteooe.at
tel: +43 (0) 732 / 66 81 91 - 11


 

Judith Estermann
Fachliche Trainingsanleitung

Buchbinderei

 

Zur Zeit abwesend.


 

Nina Murauer

Grafikerin
Fachliche Trainingsanleitung

 

Zur Zeit abwesend.