Team

Alfred Fleischanderl
Betriebsleitung

 

fleischanderla@promenteooe.at
tel: +43 (0) 732 / 66 81 91 - 10
mobil: +43 (0) 664 / 2154 000


 

Judith Estermann
Fachliche Trainingsanleitung

Buchbinderei
tel: +43 (0) 732 / 66 81 91 - 11


 

Melita Curic
Fachliche Trainingsanleitung

ETB-Verlag, Reinigung & Kantine
curicm@promenteooe.at
tel: +43 (0) 732 / 66 81 91 - 51


 

DSA Silvia Fleischanderl

Fachliche Trainingsanleitung
fleischanderls@promenteooe.at
tel: +43 (0) 732 / 66 81 91


 

Angelika Födinger

Buchhändlerin
Fachliche Trainingsanleitung
buchplus.handel@promenteooe.at
tel: +43 (0) 732 / 66 81 91 - 24


 

Ronald Hinteregger
Gravur/Grafik
Fachliche Trainingsanleitung
hintereggerr@promenteooe.at
tel: +43 (0) 732 / 66 81 91 - 16


 

Mag.a (FH) Isabella Höglinger-Wekerle

Psychosoziale Trainingsanleitung
hoeglinger-wekerlei@promenteooe.at
tel: +43 (0) 732 / 66 81 91 - 39


 

DSA Christoph Krenn
Psychosoziale Trainingsanleitung
krennc@promenteooe.at
tel: +43 (0) 732 / 66 81 91 - 13


 

Monika Praschl

Buchbinderin
Fachliche Trainingsanleitung
tel: +43 (0) 732 / 66 81 91 - 11


 

Christina Seiberl

Druckvorstufentechnikerin
Fachliche Trainingsanleitung
eMail: seiberlc@promenteooe.at
tel: +43 (0) 732 / 66 81 91 - 33